Album: Solidstar – The Light

Download Album: Solidstar– The Light Zip Mp3 Audio

Nigerian Super Talented Singer Solidstar Released His Long Awaiting Project Which His Album Tittle “The Light” The Album Contain 13 Dope Good Tunes He Feature Davido On this Album Download And Stream Album Below

Solidstar The Light Album Tracklist:

  1. Praise God
  2. Rejoice
  3. Hold Me Well 
  4. Mirror
  5. Pokripo
  6. Diamond You
  7. Abiala
  8. Nwanyi Oma 
  9. Success
  10. Peace With The World 
  11. My Father’s House 
  12. Lock Down 
  13. Umbrella 




Africa Music Blogger @

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button